Tomorrow's Midnight Toronto, Ontario

Tomorrow's Midnight - Jordan Sane (vox/guitar/keyboards), Elena Red (drums), Russell Jackson-Wyatt (lead guitar), bassist Tarun Dawar (bass) - have incorporated their shared influences, love of melody, anthemic hooks & dynamic live performance to craft a sound and presentation that adds a burst of melody & energy to Canada's rock n roll scene. ... more

contact / help

Contact Tomorrow's Midnight

Streaming and
Download help